US Headquarters
IRISS, Inc.

10306 Technology Terrace
Bradenton, FL 34211

Toll Free: 877-704-7477
US: +1 (941) 907-9128

info@iriss.com

EMEA Headquarters
IRISS, Ltd.

4 Gowers Farm, Tumblers Green
Braintree Essex CM77 8AZ

United Kingdom: Tel: +44 (0) 1245-399-713

info@iriss.com

APAC Headquarters
IRISS-Asia, Pty Ltd.

Tel: +1 (941) 907-9128

info-apac@iriss.com

Business Development Managers:

Jason Bricker – District Sales Manager – Western States

Office: (941) 907-9128 ext. 2121

j.bricker@iriss.com

 

Mohamed Ahmed – Business Development Manager – Africa/Middle East/Turkey

Office: (941) 907-9128 ext. 2108

m.ahmed@iriss.com

 

Doug McNeill – Business Development Manager – Asia Pacific

Office: (941) 907-9128 ext.

d.mcneill@iriss.com

John Zyznomyrsky – District Sales Manager – Northeast & Canada

Office: (941) 907-9128 ext. 2120

john.z@iriss.com

 

Hugo Pereira – Business Development Manager – Latin America/Spain/Portugal

Cell: (941) 704-4445

h.pereira@iriss.com

 

Mel Terk – Business Development Manager – Eastern Region

Cell: (941) 807-0768

m.terk@iriss.com

Mark Bowling – District Sales Manager – Central/Southeast States

Office: (941) 907-9128 ext. 2104

m.bowling@iriss.com

 

David Smith – Business Development Manager – Europe

Cell: +44(0)7817 782995

d.smith@iriss.com

 

Karen Fox – Business Development Manager – Western Region

Office: (941) 907-9128 ext. 2124

k.fox@iriss.com

Request More Information

Request A Demo

Follow IRISS